In-Progress Sculpts

Well, I’ve been away for awhile, mostly doing commissions of one sort or another, prepping for a big upcoming project (details soon to follow), and working toward getting an actual STUDIO…or at least a dedicated work space. Most of the commissions are private and not really appropriate for public display (use your imagination), but my friend Grayson Fogg just sent me some WIP shots of some sculpts he’s working on, so I thought I’d share those here…IMG_1223IMG_1220IMG_1212IMG_1209

Leave a Reply

