New Art Available as Prints

I just uploaded another  piece at Fine Art America (http://fineartamerica.com/profiles/5-richard-moore.html), making prints available. It’s actually an older piece, but it’s always been one of my favorites. It shows an early use of the woman-with-unusual-partner dynamic that seems to crop up a lot in my work, including my comic and other writing.Ready stitch2

2 Responses to “New Art Available as Prints”

  1. Hi Richard, HUGE fan of your work for decades now. Not sure if this is the right place to reach you but wondering if you are, or are ever open for commission? If so is there a proper way to contact you? Thanks, keep up the amazing work.

    • Hey CJ. Good to hear from you. Sure, I do commissions. There’s a rough price breakdown on one of these posts here (let me know if you can’t find it, and I’ll post it again). You can contact me here, or at my email (richardmooreart@sbcglobal.net), or you can go to the guy who handles most of my original art sales, James, at azrael501@aol.com, whichever works best for you. Thanks for the inquiry.
      –Richard

Leave a Reply

