More Dead…

Here’s a couple more pages from Creep’s End, the unfinished masterpiece… Weirdly enough, I’m currently doing some fine art pieces based on this world and its inhabitants.creeps pg.8 001creeps pg.9 001

2 Responses to “More Dead…”

  1. Hello!
    Really big fan of your comic work. With my favorite being Boneyard. I wanted to ask you how to get in touch with you to buy the cover to # 2 Boneyard I saw on your Fine Art America site.
    I would also like to ask if you still do commissions? or, have any other original art from Boneyard, or the Pound, for sale?
    Thank you for your time and I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Leave a Reply

